CIS Department Alumni List -- 1970s

This is only a partial list of alumni.

Alumni not listed are invited to fill out the alumni page registration form or mail the webmaster with new or updated information.

Please visit UOAA Home Page for information about the University of Oregon's alumni association.

Name Email
1979
Chua, Terence A (Masters)  
Friedmann, Dan (Bachelors) project.management@verizon.net
1978
Furuta, Richard (Masters)  
Mohseni, Reza (Masters) rmohse@hotmail.com
Sangsari, Esfandiar (Masters)  
Santangelo Javier F. (Masters) javysan@gmail.com
Wagner, Robert (Bachelors) robert_wagner@adp.com
1977
Klingenberg, Robert (Bachelors) randyklingenberg@comcast.net
Wysong, Sherry (Bachelors) sdwysong@comcast.net
1976
Chen, Paul (Masters) paul.chen@barco.com
DesRochers, Doug (Bachelors) dougdesrochers@comcast.net
1975
Hoerger, Jerry (Bachelors)  
Juilfs, John (Bachelors) juilfsj@verizon.net
Kimball, Fred (Bachelors) fred.kimball@comcast.net
1974
Browning, Sally (Bachelors) sallyabrowning@gmail.com
Kwan, Stephen Kaling (Masters) kwan_s@cob.sjsu.edu
Price, Donald (Masters) drdon87@msn.com
Secrest, Cynthia (Masters)  
Smith, Stan C. (Bachelors) stan.smith@intel.com
Topits, Kirk (Bachelors) uo@ktopits.com
1973
Bowman, Vicki (Bachelors) vbowman@standard.com
Koenigsberg, Larry (Masters) Larryk@efn.org
Vos, Raymond (Bachelors) rayvos@flash.net
1972
Ellwood, Mark (Bachelors) mdogellwood@verizon.net
Kwan, Stephen Kaling (Bachelors) kwan_s@cob.sjsu.edu
Shanbeck, Linda (Masters)  
Suita, Hajime (Masters) suita21jp@yahoo.co.jp
1971
Bohle, Jim (Masters) jbohle@uoregon.edu