CIS Department Alumni List -- 1980s

This is only a partial list of alumni.

Alumni not listed are invited to fill out the alumni page registration form or mail the webmaster with new or updated information.

Please visit UOAA Home Page or information about the University of Oregon's alumni association.

Name Email
1989
Barrientos, Herbert (Bachelors)  
Keldsen, David (Masters)  
Tait, Mark (Masters)  
1988
Awe, Jim (Masters) jim.awe@autodesk.com
Campbell, Bruce (Masters) brucec@ori.org
Novick, David G. (Doctoral)  
Ransdell, Carl (Bachelors) Carl@RansdellBrown.com
Thornley, Craig (Masters) thornley@cs.uoregon.edu
Wilson, Dan (Masters)  
1987
Jessen, Jay (Masters) jay_jessen@intuit.com
1986
Brotherton, Bill (Bachelors) brothertonbill@gmail.com
Hung, Ringo Sai Choi (Bachelors)  
Lim, Susan (Bachelors) Susan.Chan@motorola.com
Ponniah, Malika (Bachelors) carmal@pd.jaring.my
Thornley, Craig (Bachelors) thornley@cs.uoregon.edu
Thurman, David A. (Bachelors) dave.thurman@pnl.gov
1985
Anderson, Craig (Bachelors) craig.a.anderson2@boeing.com
Bevers, Cassandra (Bachelors) cbevers@vnet.ibm.com
Haney, Susan (Bachelors) susanthaney@yahoo.com
Hemphill, Richard A. (Bachelors) hemphill@nosc.mil
Reesor, Rob (Masters) Rob@Reesor.net
Wilson, Kristin (Bachelors) kristin.wilson@xpedior.com
1984
Keldsen, David (Bachelors)  
Milbank, Sam (Bachelors) samcs@comcast.net
Mishra, Purna C. (Masters) purna.mishra@logile.com
Olson, David (Masters) olsond@wou.edu
1983
(Jenness) Bachmayer, Beverly (Bachelors)  
Dupre, Frank (Bachelors) kwame.dupre@gmail.com
Mendius, Barbara (Bachelors)  
Ryan, Kevin (Bachelors) kevin@topm.com
Young, Michal (Bachelors) michal@cs.uoregon.edu
1982
Nair, Mohan (Masters) mohan@2emerge.com
Sartain, Jim (Bachelors) Jim_Sartain@Intuit.com
Swartz, Karl (Bachelors) kls@chicago.com
1981
Bryant, Greg (Bachelors) gbryant@uoregon.edu
Caloz, Byron (Bachelors) byron@zolacmedia.com
Wright, Richard (Bachelors) rcwright@texas.net
1980
Reeves, James F. (Bachelors) james.f.reeves@us.arthurandersen.com