CIS Department Alumni List -- 1990s

This is only a partial list of alumni.

Alumni not listed are invited to fill out the alumni page registration form or mail the webmaster with new or updated information.

Please visit UOAA Home Page for information about the University of Oregon's alumni association.

Name Email
1999
Bolin, Mark R. (Doctoral) mark.bolin@kodak.com
Honda, Sachiko (Bachelors)  
Hundhausen, Christopher (Doctoral)  
Kidd, Nelson (Bachelors)  
Mache, Jens (Doctoral) jmache@lclark.edu
Miyazaki, Takunari (Doctoral) takunari.miyazaki@trincoll.edu
Morikuni, Caden (Bachelors) cadenm@hotmail.com
Nichelson, William (Bachelors) billnichelson@hotmail.com
Noval, Randy (Bachelors) randynov@gmail.com
Oh, Joung-Min (Bachelors) tony.oh1100@gmail.com
Ollis, Joseph (Bachelors)  
Park, Daesun (Bachelors) daepark@gmail.com
Smith, Douglas (Bachelors)  
Tippett, Anthony (Bachelors) atippett@gmail.com
1998
Bauer, Martin (Masters) mabauer@crispus.de
Cash, Santos (Bachelors)  
Duffy, Robert (Bachelors) rob@duffy.net
Fisher, Garth (Bachelors) gfisher@flatrock.com
Garstka, Joe (Bachelors) garstka@gmail.com
Gossett, Grant (Bachelors) grant.gossett@symantec.com
Murdock, Nathan Jed (Bachelors)  
Ritter, David (Bachelors)  
Sau-Siong, Tan (Bachelors) jimmy@webase.com.my
1997
Al-fudhail, Maan (Masters)  
Bencosme, Jose Luis (Masters) jlbenc@gmail.com
Blain, Chris (Bachelors) kfm@fta.com
Darmadi, Gunawan (Bachelors)  
Downhill, Michael (Bachelors)  
Eckardt, Michael (Bachelors) mike@tiredparents.com
Eckardt, Pamela (Bachelors) qachick@gmail.com
Flores, Juan J. (Doctoral) juanf@zeus.umich.mx
Gillis, Jason (Masters)  
Grosjean, Wendy (Bachelors)  
Gross, Crystal Evenstar (Bachelors) me@crystalevenstar.net
Habetler, Gregory (Bachelors) ghabetle@hotmail.com
Hendrasono, Kawi (Bachelors) kawi@broco.net
Igarashi, Fumio (Bachelors) fumio@igarashi-net.com
Jones, Lael (Bachelors)  
Kim, Inkyu (Doctoral) inkim@kookmin.ac.kr
Koh, Winston (Bachelors)  
Ma, Chia-Che (Masters)  
Mukherjee, Shrijeet (Masters)  
Pargeter, Christie (Bachelors)  
Rákóczi, Ferenc (Doctoral) ferencr@gmail.com
Sai, Teck (Masters)  
1996
Adams, Thomas (Bachelors)  
Anderson, Patrick (Bachelors)  
Chu, Gregston (Bachelors) gregston@yahoo.com
Curry, Michael (Masters) michael-nospam-@webmentors.net
Esbensen, Peter (Bachelors)  
Hobbs, Jeffrey (Masters)  
Llena, Michael (Bachelors)  
Noble, Ian (Bachelors) ian_noble@imagebuilder.com
Peterson, Troy (Bachelors)  
Roy, Amitabha (Masters) aroy@cs.bc.edu
Scott, David H. (Masters)  
Shaw, Jacob (Bachelors) jshaw_sps@hotmail.com
Shikora, Seth (Masters) sseth@rocketmail.com
Toub, Ronald (Masters)  
Ueno, Sadao (Bachelors) sadao.ueno@geatk.ge.com
Wang, June (Masters) junying_wang@notes.seagate.com
Wickham, Allen (Bachelors)  
Wong, Johny (Bachelors) johnyw@hotmail.com
1995
Al-fudhail, Maan (Bachelors)  
Ashton, Mark (Bachelors) markash@microsoft.com
Barrett, Travis (Bachelors) travis.barrett @ microsoft.com
Bonebrake, David Duane (Bachelors) daviddbonebrake@gmail.com
Bradley, Richard (Bachelors)  
Chang, Jesse (Bachelors) jesse.chang@ssa.gov
Chayothai, Prasertsri (Masters) p.chythai@frontier.com
Devi, Karthika (Masters) kdevi@microsoft.com
Larson, James (Masters) jim@jetcafe.org
LeClair, Nathan (Bachelors)  
Mattikalli, Arun (Masters) arun_matti@hotmail.com
Mithal, Anant Kartik (Doctoral) anant.mithal@eng.sun.com
Tainer, Betsy (Bachelors)  
Valenti Miller, Jayne (Masters)  
Wakisaka, Katsuya (Bachelors) kwakisaka@classic.msn.com
Walser, Joachim Paul (Masters)  
1994
Christou, Christos (Bachelors) christou@mail.gr
Domínguez, José (Masters) jad@ns.uoregon.edu
Gu, May (Masters) MayG@Pharmerica.com
Hobbs, Jeffrey (Bachelors)  
Li, Taylor Ming-Fang (Bachelors) taylorli@tpts5.seed.net.tw
Madden, Joshua (Bachelors) jmadden@math.ubc.ca
McHorse, Carolyn (Bachelors)  
Peery, Ken (Bachelors)  
Sastry, Akella V.S. (Doctoral)  
Schwabsky, Benjamin (Masters)  
Shanmugam, Kesavan (Masters) kesavans@microsoft.com
Sundararajan, Renga (Doctoral)  
Swanborn, Jeroen (Masters)  
Telle, Jan Arne (Doctoral) telle@ii.uib.no
Toub, Ronald (Bachelors)  
Tulayathun, Putthi (Masters) putthi.tulayathun@gmail.com
Windheim, Brian (Bachelors) brian_windheim@ccm.hf.intel.com
1993
Freeman, Kathleen (Doctoral)  
Horton, Kenneth L (Bachelors) ken.horton@itb.mckhboc.com
Lee, Elliott (Bachelors) elliott@elliottlee.com
Manwill, John (Bachelors) john@manwill.org
Moraski, Jennifer (Bachelors) jennmb@hotmail.com
Ragnarsson, Andri (Masters)  
Robinson, William N. (Doctoral) wrobinson@gsu.edu
Scheid, Kevin (Bachelors)  
Tiktin, David (Masters)  
Tulayathun, Putthi (Bachelors) putthi.tulayathun@gmail.com
Valenti Miller, Jayne (Bachelors)  
Weishaupt, Adam (Bachelors) adamw93@hotmail.com
Wolfe, P. Zachary (Bachelors)  
1992
Aster, Radek (Masters) radek.aster@gmail.com
Evard, Michele (Masters) mevard@media.mit.edu
Frank, Christian (Masters) christian_frank@mckinsey.com
Hackstadt, Steven (Masters)  
Hubbard, Don (Masters) don.hubbard@gmail.com
Kaczmarczyk, Lisa (Masters)  
Seres, Andy (Bachelors) andyse@microsoft.com
Weyand, Chris (Masters)  
1991
Henke, Tim (Bachelors)  
Liu, Zheng-Yang (Doctoral) liu@gaosu.net
Mareno, Richard (Bachelors) rmareno@msn.com
Michaels, Anthony (Masters) michaelsa@lanecc.edu
Pissarra, Augusto (Bachelors) augustop@vintagedc.com.br
Ramberg, Roy (Masters) roy.ramberg@intara.no
Sancho-Chavarria, Lilliana (Masters)  
Schwabsky, Benjamin (Bachelors)  
So, Ming Yau (Masters)  
Solana, David (Masters)  
Umezaki, Toshihiro (Bachelors) box4dm@attglobal.net
1990
Chandler, Scott (Bachelors) gsc@mac.com
Downing, Keith (Doctoral) keithd@ifi.ntnu.no
Gupta, Samik (Masters) samik.gupta@rss.rockwell.com
Haramoto, Matthew Satoshi (Masters) haramoto@tkb.attnet.or.jp
Mandadi, Tilak (Masters) tmandad@ect.enron.com
Mata-Montero, Erick (Doctoral) erick_mata@yahoo.com
Overton-Peterson, Elena (Bachelors) Elena@pnl.gov
Richards, Steve (Bachelors) steve@acroname.com
Skarbo, Rune (Masters) rune.skarbo@kongsberg.com
Smits, Brian (Bachelors)  
Vutukury, Srinivas (Masters)