CIS Department Alumni List -- 2000s

This is only a partial list of alumni.

Alumni not listed are invited to fill out the alumni page registration form or mail the webmaster with new or updated information.

Please visit UOAA Home Page for information about the University of Oregon's alumni association.

Name Email
2009
Boothe, Peter (Doctoral) peter.boothe@manhattan.edu
Gowen, Ian (Bachelors)  
Murphy, Michael (Bachelors) mike.cscience@gmail.com
2008
Kilmer, Shawn (Bachelors) shawnkilmer@gmail.com
Lidbeck, Jonathan (Masters) j@aliensaint.com
Wills, Eric David (Doctoral) eric@cs.uoregon.edu
Woo, Jonathan (Bachelors) jwred5@msn.com
2007
Bailey, Mark (Masters)  
Burich, Scott (Bachelors) sburich82@gmail.com
GauthierDickey, Chris (Doctoral) chrisg@cs.du.edu
Hertel, Cameron (Bachelors) cameronhertel@gmail.com
Ishiwatari, Yoshi (Bachelors) yoshi.ishiwatari@gs.com
Losli, Luke (Bachelors) llosli2@gmail.com
Manselle, Wayne (Masters) wayne.manselle@gmail.com
Michael, Vernon (Bachelors) elfiwolfe@msn.com
Miller, Daniel (Bachelors) dmillerh@gmail.com
Takei, Sofi (Bachelors) sofi.takei@gmail.com
Vaughan, Brian (Bachelors) bdvaughan@gmail.com
Wakeley, Jesse (Bachelors) krimson@netw.com
2006
Beseda, Addie (Bachelors) abeseda@google.com
Collins, Nathan (Bachelors)  
Koolwal, Kushal (Masters)  
Lasseter, John (Doctoral)  
Matloff, Mike (Bachelors) matloffmike@yahoo.com
Stutzbach, Daniel (Doctoral)  
Wren, Jaime (Bachelors) jaimewren@gmail.com
2005
Allen, Jim (Masters) jallen@cs.uoregon.edu
Baker, Derek (Bachelors) derek@aminoplacid.com
Calwhite, Dwight (Bachelors) calwhite@gmail.com
Silva, Brian (Bachelors) Brian.L.Silva@gmail.com
Tekchandani, Nitin (Bachelors)  
Trebon, Nicholas (Masters)  
Vesco, Ben (Bachelors) bvesco@gmail.com
2004
Ahmad, Waqar (Bachelors) wahmad@efn.org
Anderson, Eric W. (Masters)  
Baldwin, Wyatt (Bachelors) wyatt.lee.baldwin@gmail.com
Chodchoy, Somprasong (Bachelors) spalus@hotmail.com
Lu, Jung Chun (Bachelors) mitchell_lu@hotmail.com
Marr, James (Bachelors) james@interius.com
Mihara, Hisaka (Bachelors) hissy55@hotmail.com
Singer, Phillip (Bachelors) phillipsinger@gmail.com
2003
Allen, Jim (Bachelors) jallen@cs.uoregon.edu
Brunner, Chris (Bachelors) csalumni@chrisweb.us
Chinburg, Megan (Bachelors) mchinburg@gmail.com
Craig, Dan (Bachelors) dcraig@cloudfactory.org
Diaz, Christopher (Bachelors)  
Evans, Patrick (Bachelors)  
Golden, Rebekah (Bachelors) rebekahgolden@gmail.com
Irwandi, Helena (Masters)  
Jhony, Jhony (Bachelors) jhony_j@hotmail.com
Salim, Christiano (Bachelors) chlotifore@yahoo.com
Shatto, Ronald (Bachelors) ronshatto@gmail.com
Stennett, Seth (Bachelors)  
Tukimin, Frisca Patricia (Bachelors) pfrisca@gmail.com
Turner, Colin (Bachelors) supermann78@aol.com
2002
Ahn, Seongil (Bachelors) tonyahn@radiokorea.com
Datwyler, Tyrel (Bachelors)  
Halim, Sylvia (Bachelors) v111m@yahoo.com
Kim, Je Jung (Bachelors) jaejkim@gmail.com
Park, Jongmin (Bachelors)  
Srirangam, Vijaysundar (Masters)  
Trebon, Nicholas (Bachelors)  
Wills, Shelby (Bachelors) shelby_stair@yahoo.com
Woolley, Timothy (Bachelors) tim@intervisionmedia.com
Workman, Michael Sean (Bachelors) sean.workman@gmail.com
2001
Burke, Moira (Bachelors) moira@thoughtcrumbs.com
Dharmazi, Handoyo (Bachelors)  
Dinanto, Wing Jaya (Bachelors) wingjd@hotmail.com
Gross, Bradley (Bachelors) bgross@pdx.edu
Howell, David (Bachelors) skudguppy@gmail.com
Irwandi, Helena (Bachelors)  
Jalal, Rafiq (Masters)  
Karnadi, Lonardo Michael (Bachelors) lkarnadi@hotmail.com
Masato, Okamoto (Bachelors) masato_okamoto@hotmail.com
Nishiyama, Masaru (Bachelors) masarun@microsoft.com
Paris, David (Bachelors) david@davidparis.org
Pruitt, Craig L (Bachelors)  
Roy, Amitabha (Doctoral) aroy@cs.bc.edu
Scott, Nicholas (Bachelors)  
Shin, David (Bachelors) david.w.shin@gmail.com
Sze, Richard (Bachelors)  
Willson, Shasta (Masters)  
2000
Bates, Alex (Bachelors) abates@mtelligence.net
Bates, John (Bachelors) johnnybates@gmail.com
Brandt, Shaun (Bachelors) sbrandt@pdx.edu
Brick, Tobias (Masters) sirpentor@hotmail.com
Casas, M. Bernadette (Bachelors)  
Chin, Hoeseung (Masters)  
Cipriano, Gregory (Bachelors) g_cipriano@hotmail.com
Connamacher, Harold (Masters) harold.connamacher@case.edu
Kirkpatrick, Arthur (Doctoral)  
Krishnan, Sivaramakrishna Iyer (Masters) krishnan@research.bell-labs.com
Lanka, Rama (Masters) rama_lanka@hotmail.com
Miller, Seth (Bachelors) seth.miller@symantec.com
Muthiah, Muthu A. (Masters) muthumuthiah@yahoo.com
Purnawan, Robby (Bachelors) obie23@gmail.com
Pusca, Ionel (Masters) ionel.pusca@simulaware.com
Sharma, Rohit (Masters)  
Shauger, Geoffrey (Bachelors) jeff@quaro.com
Wander, Zeke (Bachelors) me@ze6ke.com
Xiao, Liang (Bachelors) liangxiao1212@hotmail.com