CIS Department Alumni List -- 2010s

This is only a partial list of alumni.

Alumni not listed are invited to fill out the alumni page registration form or mail the webmaster with new or updated information.

Please visit UOAA Home Page for information about the University of Oregon's alumni association.

Name Email
2017
Whitman, Haley (Bachelors) Haley.Whitman@ll.mit.edu
2016
Kelly-Reif, Chase (Bachelors) ckellyreif@gmail.com
2015
Agnihotri, Akash (Masters) akash.a.agnihotri@gmail.com
2014
Adams, Bryan (Bachelors) bryan.adams78@gmail.com
Alkhelaifi, Abdulrahman (Bachelors) Alkhelaifi14@gmail.com
Balireddi, Monisha (Masters) moniraj9@gmail.com
Beick, Kevin William (Bachelors) kevinbeick@gmail.com
Bochsler, Oliver (Bachelors) obochsler@gmail.com
Brice, Holly (Bachelors) hn.brice@gmail.com
Cagle, Samuel (Bachelors) samcagle197@gmail.com
Diwan, Sahil (Bachelors) me@sahildiwan.com
Griggs, Brenda Lucia (Bachelors) brendalug@gmail.com
Gyde, Nicholas (Bachelors) nicholas@nicholasgyde.com
Hollembaek, Braden (Bachelors) bhollemb@cs.uoregon.edu
Juarez, Cam (Bachelors) camjuar@gmail.com
Li, Beibei (Bachelors) lbbberg@gmail.com
Li, Sze Yan (Melody) (Bachelors) melodyli.sy@gmail.com
Smith, Jaclyn (Bachelors) jacmarjorie@gmail.com
Townsend, Evan (Bachelors) evn153@gmail.com
Wai, ho Ka "Calvin" (Bachelors) calvin1921@gmail.com
Wang, Mofei (Bachelors) mofei@uoregon.edu
Watkins, Christina (Bachelors) christina.watkins.92@gmail.com
Zhao, Hanqing (Bachelors) hanqingz0601@gmail.com
2013
Aljalajel, Majed (Bachelors) majed1@gmail.com
Beardsworth, Michael (Bachelors) michael.beardsworth@gmail.com
Bradbury, Daniel (Bachelors) dan.luckydaisy@gmail.com
Choi, Yonghwan (Bachelors) strikerchoi@gmail.com
Fox, Zachary (Bachelors) zacharyvfox@gmail.com
Khalil Shehab (Bachelors) khaleel87@hotmail.com
Koch, Daniel (Bachelors)  
Leonard, Ryan (Bachelors) ryan.leonard71@gmail.com
Liu, Jiazhang (Bachelors) 7jiazhangliu7@gmail.com
Nystrom, Kyle (Bachelors) knystrom10@gmail.com
Remer, Zak (Bachelors) Zak.remer@gmail.com
Ross, David (Bachelors) ugnessvg@gmail.com
Syrie, Brad (Bachelors) bsyrie@gmail.com
Weston, Alexandra Walton (Bachelors) alexwweston@gmail.com
Zhang Haibo (Bachelors) hbzhang66@hotmail.com
Zhang, Ran (Bachelors) zhangr0709@hotmail.com
2012
Seright, Cameron (Bachelors) seright@uoregon.edu
2011
Muthuswamy, Kals (Masters) kalidasan.muthuswamy@gmail.com
Wimalasuriya, Daya (Doctoral) chinthana.wimalasuriya@gmail.com
2010
Gladstone, Anna (Bachelors) annag@cs.uoregon.edu
LePendu, Paea (Doctoral) plependu@gmail.com
McCornack, Andy (Bachelors) andymccornack@gmail.com
Mundra, Daniel (Masters) danielmundra@gmail.com