Phillip Seeley Graduate Fellowship

Established in 2017 by Phillip Seeley ('68, BS Mathematics). This fellowship was created to provide unrestricted support for graduate students in the computer and information science department, including but not limited to:  Scholarships, awards, tuition, research, materials, supplies, travel and wages.

2022 • Chris Misa (PhD)
2021 • Lumin Shi (PhD)
2020 • Zhangxiang Hu (PhD)
2019 • Soheil Jamshidi (PhD)
2018 • Kristi Belcher (PhD)
2017 • Bahador Yeganeh (PhD), Philip Johnson-Freyd (PhD)