Phillip Seeley Scholarship in Computer and Information Science

Established in 2007 by Phillip Seeley ('68, BS Mathematics), this scholarship is awarded for outstanding undergraduate students majoring in computer and information science at the College of Arts and Sciences. Candidates are evaluated based on the overall quality of their academic work, their commitment to learning, and their potential for further academic achievement. Preference is given to resident Oregon students. This scholarship is awarded by the departmental scholarship committee.

2021 • Jared Knofczynski, Andy Nguyen, Gabriel Peery
2020 • Brandon Bower, Donna Hooshmand, Andy Nguyen, Eugene Tan
2019 • Chase Craig
2018 • Alonzo Altamirano
2017 • Ryan Case, Sam Elliott
2016 • Kayla Looney, Alister Maguire, Alex Owen
2015 • Cody Nault
2014 • Douglas Beick
2013 • Hanxiao Zhang
2012 • Hannah Pruse
2011 • Todd Holiday
2010 • Michael Feldman
2009 • Richard Suhr
2008 • Robert Potter, Zachary Stark-MacMillan